I’ve got tomato plants and I’m taking orders

And by orders,  I don’t mean that you can boss me around. If you do that you won’t be getting any tomato plants. So here goes…

I have 172 tomato plants of which I will need only 50, tops. I have 23 cultivars which are listed below. If you live nearby and want a few, let me know what you want and how many. If you have any questions leave a comment or send me an email.

Zapotec Pleated tomatoes, Yumm-o!

Zapotec Pleated tomatoes, Yumm-o!

“Regular” big tomatoes

  • Jet Star
  • Goliath
  • Beefsteak
  • Oregon Spring
  • Tomande
  • Omar’s Lebanese

Roma/paste tomatoes

  • Viva Italia
  • Black Plum Paste
  • Beaverlodge 6806 Plum
  • Opalka

Cherry tomatoes

  • Marcellino
  • Sugary
  • Spoon
  • Sweet Million
  • Chocolate

Crazy tomatoes

  • Striped Stuffer
  • Garden Peach
  • Zapotec Pleated
  • Costoluto Genovese
  • Cherokee Purple
  • Japanese Trifele Black
  • Red Lightning
  • Red Star
One thought on “I’ve got tomato plants and I’m taking orders

Leave a Reply

