Tiger’s eye beans

I have a fascination with growing dry beans. I ordered these Tiger’s Eye dry bush beans from Seeds of Change cause they look cool! I ended up with more beans than I started with but this is really not a cost effective way of procuring beans. If only they weren’t so pretty I wouldn’t grow them instead I would just buy a bag of pinto beans. Also Seeds of Change is expensive and I don’t like their new, plastic seed packets. And now I am done, Seeds of Change kinda makes me want to rant.

tigers_eye_beans

One thought on “Tiger’s eye beans

Leave a Reply

