December 11 – My birthday

So I’m posting this a day late, yesterday was my birthday. I wasn’t too thrilled about my birthday this year but it turned out much better than I expected, thanks especially to my friends Lis, Emily, and Ray. I went sledding AND didn’t break anything.  Lis took me to lunch at a cafe and we were sitting by the back door. This is a view out the back windows. It was really sunny and the snow was blinding and reflective. The grass in the pic is little bluestem.

Leave a Reply

