New recipe of the Week – Gooey pumpkin butterscotch brownies

I’ve done a lot this fall and have not found the time to blog. ‘Til now!

I saw this recipe for Gooey pumpkin butterscotch brownies on Picky Palate. Since I am a brownie monster, I had to try it.  I took them to work and everyone seemed to love them, except me. They were alright but I think I prefer more traditional brownies. They are definitely a good recipe to make with kids, my daughter had a good time helping me.

The keyword here is GOOEY

Gooey_pumpkin_butterscotch_brownies

One thought on “New recipe of the Week – Gooey pumpkin butterscotch brownies

Leave a Reply

