Wine box garden – Step Two

Soooooo, way back when, I decided to make a wine box garden. I even wrote a blog about it. Then. I did nothing.

Until now! Woohoo! Watch me go!

Step Two – Getting the boxes ready: There are two layers of plastic inside of these boxes. The inner layer is very thin and sticks together from the wine remnants. You can sorta see it here.

wine box garden

I removed it using a pair of scissors. The plastic ends up looking like this . . .

wine box garden

I put the plastic back in the wine box with the spout still sticking out leaving extra room for my potting soil.

wine box garden

Four done!

wine box garden

On to step three . . .

Leave a Reply

