“Everything” – The tomato edition

As soon as I finished my original “Everything” post I realized that I’d forgotten all of the tomatoes that I’ve seeded so far. Then I went on vacation and just now got around to writing this. They are just tiny plants now but should be ready in about ten days. Here’s the list . . .

  • Beefsteak
  • Cherokee Purple
  • Chocolate Cherry
  • Costoluto Genovese
  • First Light – New for me this year
  • Garden Peach
  • Goliath
  • Japanese Trifele Black
  • Jet Star
  • Koralik – Didn’t germinate for no apparent reason
  • Marcellino
  • Omar’s Lebanese
  • Opalka
  • Spoon
  • Sugary
  • Sweet Million
  • Tomande
  • Viva Italia
2 thoughts on ““Everything” – The tomato edition

Leave a Reply

