December 9 – Two years

My birthday is on Sunday. Sunday is also the second anniversary for my boyfriend and I. He sent me these flowers which is very sweet of him. They are gorgeous! Being a bit of a horticultural nerd I had to make sure I could remember all of the names of the flowers and greens in the arrangement. There are twelve different species. I won’t list them because that would make you think I was some sort of plant obsessed weirdo even though I am a plant obsessed weirdo.

bouquet

 

2 thoughts on “December 9 – Two years

  1. Pingback: Most “read” posts in 2011 « Asclepias Girl

Leave a Reply

