December 13 – Who says dogs aren’t clean?

They clean their paws when they are dirty, just like cats. They dig little chunks of dirt out and leave them all over my couch. (Thanks a lot PEPPER, I love you too!) This is why smart dog owners train their dogs to stay off the couch when they are puppies.

peppercleanspawsoncouch

For revenge, I take lots of pictures of Pepper and her clean, clean paws. She hates having her picture taken. She even gives me dirty looks when I take too many pictures.

pepper says don't take my picture, ma

Leave a Reply

